Tamron 85mm F1.8 VC - Hands on preview

Featured Sunday, 28 February 2016 00:35

Check out this bad boy - VC handholding down to 1/8th a second!

Share:

Leave a comment

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Thursday, 29 July 2021 14:21

You asked - we tested!

Read more...
Nikon ZFC Hands On

Nikon ZFC Hands On

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:46

Nikon Zfc Hands on + Sample Files

Read more...
Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 07:04

2 awesome portrait/macro monsters compared.

Read more...
Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:05

Stupidly wide & fun little lens.

Read more...
My Top 3 Favorite Mirrorless Lenses

My Top 3 Favorite Mirrorless Lenses

Monday, 28 June 2021 06:03

I am now 100% mirrorless - these are my 3 favourite lenses.

Read more...
God Tier Lenses

God Tier Lenses

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 10:05

GOD TIER LENSES!!!! (&watches...)

Read more...
Let's Talk About Backup - SSDs, HDDs & the cloud

Let's Talk About Backup - SSDs, HDDs & the cloud

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 11:13

Ultimate mobile storage solutions compared!

Read more...
My New Nikon Z Holy Trinity of Lenses ??

My New Nikon Z Holy Trinity of Lenses ??

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 09:45

My New Z Trinity might surprise you!

Read more...
The Best Sony Camera for STREET PHOTOGRAPHY?

The Best Sony Camera for STREET PHOTOGRAPHY?

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 14:11

The best Sony Camera... of 2002.

Read more...