Olympus 40-150mm f2.8 and Silver EM1

Featured Wednesday, 17 September 2014 06:50

 

Shame we could get test images - looks pretty interesting.

Share:

Leave a comment

Best Nikon Telephoto Lenses Compared

Best Nikon Telephoto Lenses Compared

Monday, 23 January 2023 13:20

6 of the best - head to head at a tennis match.

Read more...
Canon R6ii - Simply The BEST Camera under $2,500

Canon R6ii - Simply The BEST Camera under $2,500

Thursday, 19 January 2023 04:28

Having shot with the R6ii for several weeks I can say it is easily my favourite full frame mirrorless under $2,500 - I would take it over the Sony A7IV or the Nikon Z6ii.

Read more...
My Entire 2023 Pro Kit (8 Cameras and 19 Lenses)

My Entire 2023 Pro Kit (8 Cameras and 19 Lenses)

Wednesday, 11 January 2023 09:31

8 Cameras and 19 Lenses - What I own and HOW I use it.

Read more...
Hasselblad Need New XCD Lenses... Testing the X2D 100C

Hasselblad Need New XCD Lenses... Testing the X2D 100C

Monday, 09 January 2023 10:10

The X2D deserves more great lenses... Testing the 80mm f1.9 and 35-75mm zoom.

Read more...
Nikon 85mm F1.2S Z Lens

Nikon 85mm F1.2S Z Lens

Thursday, 05 January 2023 10:06

I estimate 3lbs, $2800 and first samples out mid February.

Read more...
10 Best Nikon Lenses of All Time

10 Best Nikon Lenses of All Time

Friday, 30 December 2022 10:35

My top 10 All Time Favourites!

Read more...
Sony a7R5 - The ultimate Portrait Camera?

Sony a7R5 - The ultimate Portrait Camera?

Thursday, 22 December 2022 14:37

First hands on impression with Steph & Matt

Read more...
Weather Sealing my Camera for Iceland

Weather Sealing my Camera for Iceland

Friday, 02 December 2022 17:28

The Nikon Z9 has a major weather sealing flaw - Let's Fix it!

Read more...
Sigma 18-50mm f2.8 FUJI X lens review

Sigma 18-50mm f2.8 FUJI X lens review

Sunday, 13 November 2022 22:53

Sigmas first zoom for Fuji X Mount!

Read more...