Photographers - STOP Giving your work away!

Featured Monday, 24 February 2014 20:43

 

Giving away your work for others to profit from is stupid and damaging to the industry!

Share:

Leave a comment

Best Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphone Review

Best Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphone Review

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 06:50

 

TOP FOUR OPTIONS COMPARED:

Read more...
Why I'm selling the 'World's Best Lens' ??

Why I'm selling the 'World's Best Lens' ??

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 15:25

 

It's time to sell this awesome portrait lens.

Read more...
The BEST Full Frame Mirrorless? Panasonic S1 / S1R FIELD TESTED

The BEST Full Frame Mirrorless? Panasonic S1 / S1R FIELD TESTED

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 14:41

 

Outstanding ergonomics and the most complete 'first attempt' full frame mirrorless from any manufacturer - but it still has some flaws.

Read more...
Fuji vs Hasselblad - Medium Format compared

Fuji vs Hasselblad - Medium Format compared

Saturday, 10 August 2019 22:16

 Fuji vs Hasselblad - my final thoughts.

Read more...
Welcome to BOKEH TOWN - Helios 44 Budgetography!

Welcome to BOKEH TOWN - Helios 44 Budgetography!

Friday, 02 August 2019 12:15

 Comparing 6 bargain bokeh lenses.

Read more...
My new $10,000 lighting kit

My new $10,000 lighting kit

Tuesday, 30 July 2019 12:55

 LET THERE BE LIGHT!

Read more...
Leica M10-P - Compete Field Test

Leica M10-P - Compete Field Test

Friday, 01 March 2019 16:58

Maybe my favourite full frame camera...

Read more...
Nikon NOCT 58mm f0.95 - Hands On

Nikon NOCT 58mm f0.95 - Hands On

Friday, 01 February 2019 16:41

Nikon had 3 new lenses on display today, including the gigantic 58mm Noct, the 24-70mm f2.8 and also the 14-30mm f4.

Read more...
Sony 400mm f2.8 SMOKES the Nikon & Canon, BUT....

Sony 400mm f2.8 SMOKES the Nikon & Canon, BUT....

Monday, 01 October 2018 16:37

Lighter, fast and optically superior - the Sony lens is damned impressive! However there are two issues...

Read more...