Educating Tina - Season 2 Premiere

Featured Wednesday, 18 February 2015 00:26
Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link Pat Adolfo Wednesday, 18 February 2015 23:43 posted by Pat Adolfo

    How about a film noir photography challenge? It's shot in black and white, and it's a bit more conceptual.

    Report
  • Comment Link jovi Thursday, 19 February 2015 05:55 posted by jovi

    Private bodies challenge !

    Report

Leave a comment

Cosplay with Steph - Portrait Photo Shoot Tutorial

Cosplay with Steph - Portrait Photo Shoot Tutorial

Thursday, 16 December 2021 01:15

Create atmosphere in your Portraits

Read more...
ThatNikonGuy explains the Z Mirrorless system

ThatNikonGuy explains the Z Mirrorless system

Tuesday, 07 December 2021 10:38

The history, state of play and future of the Nikon Z system.

Read more...
Nikon Z - Guide to Manual Focus

Nikon Z - Guide to Manual Focus

Friday, 03 December 2021 13:50

Filmed with the new Nikon Z9 - applicable to all Z Cameras.

Read more...
Nikon Z9 - Complete Menu System

Nikon Z9 - Complete Menu System

Monday, 22 November 2021 02:03

Entire Z9 menu system - check out the features yourself!

Read more...
BIRD Photography | NIKON Z9 | Adapted Lenses

BIRD Photography | NIKON Z9 | Adapted Lenses

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 10:49

Adapted Super-Telephoto lenses on the Nikon Z9

Read more...
STOP Shooting above F11! Diffraction Tutorial

STOP Shooting above F11! Diffraction Tutorial

Sunday, 14 November 2021 14:01

Diffraction is real, measurable and AVOIDABLE!

Read more...
Nikon Z9 Raw File Comparison

Nikon Z9 Raw File Comparison

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 13:13

Comparing the 3 NEF file options on the Nikon Z9

Read more...
What Aperture should you use?

What Aperture should you use?

Monday, 27 September 2021 11:05

Get predictable results from your shots.

Read more...
Free ON Camera Flash Tutorial

Free ON Camera Flash Tutorial

Friday, 10 September 2021 13:39

Create dramatic & flattering results with ON CAMERA Flash.

Read more...