My First YouTube Video - Lowepro SlingShot 302 review

Featured Friday, 24 October 2014 03:43

That Former Nikon Guy (Matt Granger) reviews the Lowepro SlingShot 302 AW backpack.

Matt shows how much gear the bag will take, by unpacking his standard outdoor portrait shooting kit.

ADVERTISEMENT

 Please check out Public Bodies on Kickstarter HERE.

 

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link imrx Saturday, 25 October 2014 18:40 posted by imrx

    it is a value for money product. Superb in affordable price and capable of taking one DSLR with 18-55 mm, 55 - 250 mm, 50 mm with other minimum accessories

    here is one unboxing video i found - youtube.com/watch?v=3qE6RHqBwaE

    Report
  • Comment Link Eric Mansveld Thursday, 04 December 2014 23:21 posted by Eric Mansveld

    I have this camera bag and have used it often, also on day trips and I love it. The waist strap is geat and means indeed that wieght is not an issue! A fantastic bag which up till now I have found no downsides. Although I have taken my (moderate though sturdy) tripod with me several times and have not experinced this as a problem strapped on the side, a monopod/stand sits in the holder perfectly and offers a nice comprimise in wieght to useability with a little more ease of movement then a what heavier tripod. The build quality is excellent and the room in the bag is more then enough to hold all the little things you might think to need on a day out or weekend trip. I have also used it as hand luggage in travel overseas with my camera gear for which this bag is also well suited.

    Report

Leave a comment

Nikkor 58mm F0.95 NOCT - an ICON reborn

Nikkor 58mm F0.95 NOCT - an ICON reborn

Saturday, 12 October 2019 15:14

 Welcome to the most Bonkers lens of 2019...

Read more...
Film smooth + epic video content - Zhiyun Smooth Q2

Film smooth + epic video content - Zhiyun Smooth Q2

Saturday, 12 October 2019 12:55

 Zhiyun sent me the Smooth Q2 smartphone gimbal and sponsored this video showing 3 ways we can level up our video game with this stabiliser.

Read more...
The Sony a9

The Sony a9 "update" ??

Friday, 04 October 2019 15:57

 What do you think??

Read more...
Best Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphone Review

Best Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphone Review

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 06:50

 

TOP FOUR OPTIONS COMPARED:

Read more...
Why I'm selling the 'World's Best Lens' ??

Why I'm selling the 'World's Best Lens' ??

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 15:25

 

It's time to sell this awesome portrait lens.

Read more...
The BEST Full Frame Mirrorless? Panasonic S1 / S1R FIELD TESTED

The BEST Full Frame Mirrorless? Panasonic S1 / S1R FIELD TESTED

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 14:41

 

Outstanding ergonomics and the most complete 'first attempt' full frame mirrorless from any manufacturer - but it still has some flaws.

Read more...
Fuji vs Hasselblad - Medium Format compared

Fuji vs Hasselblad - Medium Format compared

Saturday, 10 August 2019 22:16

 Fuji vs Hasselblad - my final thoughts.

Read more...
Welcome to BOKEH TOWN - Helios 44 Budgetography!

Welcome to BOKEH TOWN - Helios 44 Budgetography!

Friday, 02 August 2019 12:15

 Comparing 6 bargain bokeh lenses.

Read more...
My new $10,000 lighting kit

My new $10,000 lighting kit

Tuesday, 30 July 2019 12:55

 LET THERE BE LIGHT!

Read more...