My First YouTube Video - Lowepro SlingShot 302 review

Featured Friday, 24 October 2014 03:43

That Former Nikon Guy (Matt Granger) reviews the Lowepro SlingShot 302 AW backpack.

Matt shows how much gear the bag will take, by unpacking his standard outdoor portrait shooting kit.

ADVERTISEMENT

 Please check out Public Bodies on Kickstarter HERE.

 

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link imrx Saturday, 25 October 2014 18:40 posted by imrx

    it is a value for money product. Superb in affordable price and capable of taking one DSLR with 18-55 mm, 55 - 250 mm, 50 mm with other minimum accessories

    here is one unboxing video i found - youtube.com/watch?v=3qE6RHqBwaE

    Report
  • Comment Link Eric Mansveld Thursday, 04 December 2014 23:21 posted by Eric Mansveld

    I have this camera bag and have used it often, also on day trips and I love it. The waist strap is geat and means indeed that wieght is not an issue! A fantastic bag which up till now I have found no downsides. Although I have taken my (moderate though sturdy) tripod with me several times and have not experinced this as a problem strapped on the side, a monopod/stand sits in the holder perfectly and offers a nice comprimise in wieght to useability with a little more ease of movement then a what heavier tripod. The build quality is excellent and the room in the bag is more then enough to hold all the little things you might think to need on a day out or weekend trip. I have also used it as hand luggage in travel overseas with my camera gear for which this bag is also well suited.

    Report

Leave a comment

Tamron 35-150mm f2.8-f4 - Portrait Demo

Tamron 35-150mm f2.8-f4 - Portrait Demo

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 14:48

We put the $800 Tamron 35-150mm lens through 5 portrait concepts in a day.

Read more...
Tamron & Sigma 150-600mm vs Nikon 200-500mm

Tamron & Sigma 150-600mm vs Nikon 200-500mm

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 01:35

Thanks to the viewers who suggested this showdown. I was surprised by the results myself!

Read more...
50mm Shoot Out!  Image Quality - Part 2 - 2019

50mm Shoot Out! Image Quality - Part 2 - 2019

Friday, 19 April 2019 15:20

Check out the full comparison

Read more...
50mm Shoot Out! Part 1 - Intro, Specs and Build quality (2019)

50mm Shoot Out! Part 1 - Intro, Specs and Build quality (2019)

Wednesday, 17 April 2019 22:43

 

Here are all the handling and focus rankings.

Read more...
Best Wireless Charger - What to Buy?

Best Wireless Charger - What to Buy?

Sunday, 31 March 2019 02:40

 

Apples product is dead in the water - and the alternatives vary WILDLY in price. In this video I compare 10 options and tell you about build, compatibility and usability.

Read more...
Mirrorless VS Water - Round 2 (Water festival)

Mirrorless VS Water - Round 2 (Water festival)

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 16:59

This time, the cameras will survive... I hope!

Read more...
Best Drone Filters - Mavic 2 Pro

Best Drone Filters - Mavic 2 Pro

Wednesday, 20 March 2019 21:03

In this video I compare 5 sets of filters for the Mavic 2 Pro drone, including DJIs own, PolarPro, Tiffen, Polares, & F Stop - testing both still and video results.

Read more...
Sony a6400 Review - UPDATED (please read caption)

Sony a6400 Review - UPDATED (please read caption)

Friday, 01 February 2019 07:17

UPDATE 9 March 2019.

Read more...