Simple Tip for Perfect Exposure

Featured Monday, 13 October 2014 10:13

Exposure is a personal choice - with this tip you can easily monitor your highlights and shadows at a glance.

Share:

Leave a comment

Select & Mask - Photoshop Composite Tutorial

Select & Mask - Photoshop Composite Tutorial

Thursday, 09 July 2020 20:27

Thanks to Rikard for sharing this editing recipe!

Read more...
My 4th of July Sale is Live - save 90%!

My 4th of July Sale is Live - save 90%!

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 17:57

My biggest sale of 2020!

Read more...
A.I. vs Human Photo Editing - MODEL REACTS

A.I. vs Human Photo Editing - MODEL REACTS

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 20:36

Artificial Intelligence VS Photographers Editing - What will the model prefer?

Read more...
Accurate Focus for self portraits

Accurate Focus for self portraits

Saturday, 30 May 2020 20:41

Taking a self portrait - here is my tip to get accurate focus - it is how I focus when filming video by myself too.

Read more...
Creating Implied Nude Photography, with Stephanie Pham and Matt Granger

Creating Implied Nude Photography, with Stephanie Pham and Matt Granger

Friday, 01 May 2020 18:35

Hour long interview with FVJ.

Read more...
How to Live Stream in High Quality (2020)

How to Live Stream in High Quality (2020)

Thursday, 30 April 2020 20:35

All the concepts, equipment and software you need to know to stream like a pro!

Read more...
Quarantine Cooking! Branzino fish (Matt Style)

Quarantine Cooking! Branzino fish (Matt Style)

Tuesday, 14 April 2020 00:22

Finding new ways to be creative (and stay busy!).

Read more...
Homemade Duck a l'Orange - Quarantine Cooking

Homemade Duck a l'Orange - Quarantine Cooking

Tuesday, 21 April 2020 00:20

Finding new ways to be creative (and stay busy!).

Read more...
Homecooked Lamb Shanks - Quarantine Cooking!

Homecooked Lamb Shanks - Quarantine Cooking!

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 00:17

Finding new ways to be creative (and stay busy!).

Read more...