Tamron 35-150mm f/2-2.8 - HANDS ON

Featured Monday, 11 October 2021 13:39

Check out the new lens and sample files!

Share:

Leave a comment

Nikon Price Shock! 400mm S + Z30 Camera

Nikon Price Shock! 400mm S + Z30 Camera

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 01:17

Surprise new Z30 Camera and 400mm f4.5 Price Reveal... ouch.

Read more...
Nikon Z9 Field Tested - 6 Month Review

Nikon Z9 Field Tested - 6 Month Review

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 10:45

6 month Field Tested Review of the Mighty Z9.

Read more...
FujiFilm X-H2S -  Has Fuji lost it's essence?

FujiFilm X-H2S - Has Fuji lost it's essence?

Friday, 24 June 2022 09:00

Incredible Specs - but this has moved away from the Fuji I love and is more like a mini Sony...

Read more...
Nikon 400mm f4.5 VR S - Hands On Preview

Nikon 400mm f4.5 VR S - Hands On Preview

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 03:26

400mm f4.5 - smaller, lighter.... better?

Read more...
How to Add Smoke and Fog to Photos & Video (Smoke Genie)

How to Add Smoke and Fog to Photos & Video (Smoke Genie)

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 03:23

Full testing of this new portable Smoke Machine.

Read more...
Cinematic Filter Comparison - 13 models compared

Cinematic Filter Comparison - 13 models compared

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 11:48

Which look do you prefer?

Read more...
The Most Innovative Lens of 2022 - 24mm 2x Macro Periprobe

The Most Innovative Lens of 2022 - 24mm 2x Macro Periprobe

Tuesday, 31 May 2022 19:36

A clever reinvention of a modern classic.

Read more...
What's in my Bag - 2022 Iceland trip

What's in my Bag - 2022 Iceland trip

Sunday, 15 May 2022 17:06

My Biggest Nikon Kit EVER!

Read more...
SUPER TELE REVIEW - Nikon NIKKOR Z 800mm f/6.3

SUPER TELE REVIEW - Nikon NIKKOR Z 800mm f/6.3

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 01:54

1600mm portraits - why not!?

Read more...