Tamron 70-180mm f/2.8 E Mount - Hands On

Featured Tuesday, 03 March 2020 01:36

Tamron are killing it lately with top value lenses.

See the range at B&H Photo: https://bhpho.to/38k5WLo

B&H Photo sponsored our visit to WPPI 2020 - check their WPPI show specials at https://bhpho.to/2T0b6Yq

The 70-210 on sale: https://bhpho.to/2KaNWvJ

The 35-150: https://bhpho.to/2IQ41GS

 

Enter the $15,000 giveaway and business photo deal at https://geni.us/photobusiness

 

 

Share:

Leave a comment

Tamron 28-200 SUPER Zoom

Tamron 28-200 SUPER Zoom

Monday, 27 July 2020 15:38

28-200mm SUPER Zoom - under $750!

Read more...
Leica M10R - hands on + Sample images

Leica M10R - hands on + Sample images

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 17:01
The 40mp color sensor is here!
Read more...
Canon R5 specs are HOT!! BUT Consider these 10 things!

Canon R5 specs are HOT!! BUT Consider these 10 things!

Friday, 10 July 2020 18:56

10 things to consider before rushing to purchase...

Read more...
Leica Q2 vs Sony RX1R II

Leica Q2 vs Sony RX1R II

Thursday, 02 July 2020 14:04

Two outstanding full frame fixed lens cameras compared.

Read more...
My Favorite Portrait Lenses

My Favorite Portrait Lenses

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 20:56

What are your favorites??

Read more...
Ricoh GRIII vs Fuji XF10 - $900/$450

Ricoh GRIII vs Fuji XF10 - $900/$450

Thursday, 04 June 2020 01:14

Two fantastic compact APSC street shooters - is the Ricoh worth Double the price?

Read more...
Guide to Macro Lenses

Guide to Macro Lenses

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 13:39

Macro lenses require a few more steps of consideration.

Read more...

"What Camera Should I Buy??" - The Best!

Thursday, 14 May 2020 13:46

For LESS $ you can buy a FULL camera kit...

Read more...
Trending watches, Rolex re-sellers and business in 2020 - a Chat with Roman Sharf

Trending watches, Rolex re-sellers and business in 2020 - a Chat with Roman Sharf

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 15:25

A relaxed chat with Luxury Bazaar owner Roman Sharf.

Read more...