Welcome to ThatNikonGuy.com

Featured Thursday, 29 March 2012 12:15

 

Share:

6 comments

  • Comment Link Sreejit Sreedharan Friday, 30 March 2012 18:21 posted by Sreejit Sreedharan

    Lol! I forgot to add my site for you to see. http://www.3zframes.com

    Report
  • Comment Link BoyBrocks Saturday, 31 March 2012 03:48 posted by BoyBrocks

    Hi Matt - congrats on the site. & thanks for all the videos and info. Am signing up for GYGO!

    Report
  • Comment Link MattG Monday, 02 April 2012 21:45 posted by MattG

    Thanks Sreejit, great to have you on board. I will check it out.

    Report
  • Comment Link MattG Monday, 02 April 2012 21:45 posted by MattG

    Thanks Sreejit, great to have you on board. I will check it out.

    Report
  • Comment Link Alecia Wednesday, 04 April 2012 20:27 posted by Alecia

    I love this site. I hope to get involved and get feedback. Can't wait

    Report
  • Comment Link Wayne Wednesday, 29 August 2012 13:36 posted by Wayne

    Hello there.I have been a fan of you U Tube videos for awhile now and looking forward to this new site . Thanks for sharing and helping newbies like myself.

    Report

Leave a comment

Wandering Photographer - New York Street Photography

Wandering Photographer - New York Street Photography

Monday, 19 August 2019 13:13

Enjoy the new series!

Read more...
Working with Millennials..... (Millennial Translator)

Working with Millennials..... (Millennial Translator)

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 16:51

Have you tried to communicate with millennial's?? My god.... 

Read more...
Photography Bootcamp  (Parody)

Photography Bootcamp (Parody)

Thursday, 01 November 2018 16:49

Do you know someone who needs to go to BootCamp??

Read more...
Ballet Dancer Photoshoot - BTS

Ballet Dancer Photoshoot - BTS

Tuesday, 02 July 2019 02:32

 

Behind the scenes of my Ballet Dancer Photoshoot.

Read more...
We shot a book in 1 day

We shot a book in 1 day

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 12:57

12 cameras, 2 models, dozens of looks

Read more...
Pet Photography at Home - 5 Tips

Pet Photography at Home - 5 Tips

Monday, 29 April 2019 20:24

 

Taking photos of your pets at home can be difficult. In this video I run you through 5 tips you can use to improve your photos, whether you are using  basic or advanced equipment.

Read more...
8K - The Evolution of Resolution

8K - The Evolution of Resolution

Monday, 08 April 2019 05:01

 

The Future is HERE. Technology races forward at the speed of... a V12 Bentley... :D

Read more...
30 Tips for Stunning TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY

30 Tips for Stunning TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY

Monday, 18 February 2019 23:03

30 tips to help you plan an awesome trip and capture stunning travel photographs.

Read more...
What is Photography, Really?

What is Photography, Really?

Thursday, 07 February 2019 16:54

Fun? Creativity? Cool gear? Let's talk about what Photography REALLY is...

Read more...