Creating Implied Nude Photography, with Stephanie Pham and Matt Granger

Featured Friday, 01 May 2020 18:35

Hour long interview with FVJ.

Big thanks to Frederick for having us on to talk about our work. Check out TWIP here and Fredericks main site here

You can check out the Implied Nude Portraiture course here, and below. (18+)

implied8

Share:

Leave a comment

How I Customise Playback for Sports and Wildlife

How I Customise Playback for Sports and Wildlife

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 07:23

Firmware v2.0 is now out - download here: https://geni.us/Z9v2

Read more...
Subject Select Masking - Lightroom Tutorial

Subject Select Masking - Lightroom Tutorial

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 11:34

Get the most from this amazingly powerful tool.

Read more...
11 Years on YouTube - FLASHBACK

11 Years on YouTube - FLASHBACK

Tuesday, 25 January 2022 12:25

A look back at 11 years on YouTube and plans for the future.

Read more...
My latest Personal Project

My latest Personal Project

Saturday, 22 January 2022 05:41

Are you working on any personal projects?

Read more...
Cosplay with Steph - Portrait Photo Shoot Tutorial

Cosplay with Steph - Portrait Photo Shoot Tutorial

Thursday, 16 December 2021 01:15

Create atmosphere in your Portraits

Read more...
ThatNikonGuy explains the Z Mirrorless system

ThatNikonGuy explains the Z Mirrorless system

Tuesday, 07 December 2021 10:38

The history, state of play and future of the Nikon Z system.

Read more...
Nikon Z - Guide to Manual Focus

Nikon Z - Guide to Manual Focus

Friday, 03 December 2021 13:50

Filmed with the new Nikon Z9 - applicable to all Z Cameras.

Read more...
Nikon Z9 - Complete Menu System

Nikon Z9 - Complete Menu System

Monday, 22 November 2021 02:03

Entire Z9 menu system - check out the features yourself!

Read more...
BIRD Photography | NIKON Z9 | Adapted Lenses

BIRD Photography | NIKON Z9 | Adapted Lenses

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 10:49

Adapted Super-Telephoto lenses on the Nikon Z9

Read more...