Get sharp images at slow shutter speeds

Featured Saturday, 05 May 2012 02:02

 Hands on demo to improve your hand holding technique.

A few simple changes can result in sharp images at even 1/2 a second hand held.

 

See the full res images here:
See the Tamron 24-70mm VC here: http://goo.gl/tjYU4


GET INVOLVED!
https://twitter.com/#!/thatnikonguy
Flickr forum: http://www.flickr.com/groups/1754255@N21/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/That-Nikon-Guy/127650737316726
http://www.thatnikonguy.com

Share:

Leave a comment

Full Body Painting

Full Body Painting

Thursday, 06 May 2021 12:48

Time to get your hands dirty!

Read more...
I took my New Drone Wake Boarding ?‍?

I took my New Drone Wake Boarding ?‍?

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 07:36

What could possibly go wrong?

Read more...
Fuji GFX 100s FAIL - Retro Portrait Shoot

Fuji GFX 100s FAIL - Retro Portrait Shoot

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 10:00

Sadly the GFX 100s died on me... Thankfully I Had backup cameras!

Read more...
Monitor your Audio Wirelessly (DIY)

Monitor your Audio Wirelessly (DIY)

Thursday, 15 April 2021 13:11

I hope you found this useful.

Read more...
Creative Photo Effects - IN CAMERA MAGIC ? (no filters)

Creative Photo Effects - IN CAMERA MAGIC ? (no filters)

Monday, 12 April 2021 10:48

Create unique images with simple accessories!

Read more...
ISO Explained - STOP Ruining your Images!

ISO Explained - STOP Ruining your Images!

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 07:50

Noise IS NOT Grain!!

Read more...
How COVID Impacted my Photography Business

How COVID Impacted my Photography Business

Sunday, 21 March 2021 09:46

The only constant is change...

Read more...
Bargain Camera Portrait Shoot!

Bargain Camera Portrait Shoot!

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 13:00
48mp, 4k camera with Macro and a flippy screen for $120 - what could go wrong?!
Read more...
Cropping vs Zooming vs

Cropping vs Zooming vs "Zooming with your feet"

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 10:20

You cannot ZOOM With your Feet!

Read more...