Capture One Pro 12 is here

Featured Thursday, 29 November 2018 00:57

 

Capture One Pro takes a bit of adjustment to learn, but the results are really worth it.

These new tools, especially the Luma Masking paired with their colour editor, are going to get a LOT of use in my future edits.

You can download a trial or purchase a copy at: http://geni.us/CaptureOne12 and use code 'MattG' for 10% off.

cop12mail

 

Share:

Leave a comment

Scaling Up to Bigger Jobs

Scaling Up to Bigger Jobs

Friday, 04 June 2021 03:18

Getting to the next level takes planning and focus

Read more...
Exotic Pole Dance Photography

Exotic Pole Dance Photography

Monday, 31 May 2021 09:50

Whether you are shooting sports, action or... Pole Dancing - These tips will help!

Read more...
Mirrorless vs DSLR - Sync Speed Explained

Mirrorless vs DSLR - Sync Speed Explained

Thursday, 27 May 2021 14:06

Why are we still stuck at 1/250th??

Read more...
Full Body Painting

Full Body Painting

Thursday, 06 May 2021 12:48

Time to get your hands dirty!

Read more...
I took my New Drone Wake Boarding ?‍?

I took my New Drone Wake Boarding ?‍?

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 07:36

What could possibly go wrong?

Read more...
Fuji GFX 100s FAIL - Retro Portrait Shoot

Fuji GFX 100s FAIL - Retro Portrait Shoot

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 10:00

Sadly the GFX 100s died on me... Thankfully I Had backup cameras!

Read more...
Monitor your Audio Wirelessly (DIY)

Monitor your Audio Wirelessly (DIY)

Thursday, 15 April 2021 13:11

I hope you found this useful.

Read more...
Creative Photo Effects - IN CAMERA MAGIC ? (no filters)

Creative Photo Effects - IN CAMERA MAGIC ? (no filters)

Monday, 12 April 2021 10:48

Create unique images with simple accessories!

Read more...
ISO Explained - STOP Ruining your Images!

ISO Explained - STOP Ruining your Images!

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 07:50

Noise IS NOT Grain!!

Read more...