Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 DC HSM Preview

Featured Saturday, 20 April 2013 19:58

Dang - this thing will sell like crazy - but is it for you?

Join the conversation here

 

_______________________________

That Nikon Guy!

Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=thatnikonguy
Community Forum: http://www.thatnikonguy.com/community/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thatnikonguy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thatnikonguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/lensporn
Official Website: http://www.thatnikonguy.com

_______________________________

Get Your Gear Out!

Workshops: http://thatnikonguy.com/workshops
T-Shirts: http://thatnikonguy.com/shirts
Mailing List: http://www.thatnikonguy.com
_______________________________

My Second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PhotoNewsReviews
Photography Supplies @ Adorama: http://bit.ly/Adorama_USA
Photography Supplies @ Amazon: http://bit.ly/Amazon_usa

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link William toh Monday, 22 April 2013 03:18 posted by William toh

    Hi mike, William from Singapore. I own a nikon D800 and have all the prime lens nikon have also their 35 mm 50mm and 105 micro. I also have sigma 150-500 lens.
    Just want to know is there any wifi SD card I can use on this camera. I've tried ezshare and eye-fi card but it does not work.
    Can you help and maybe have some YouTube video on it for all to know.
    Thank you and best regards

    Report
  • Comment Link deaman49 Saturday, 27 April 2013 05:16 posted by deaman49

    Great review with honest Pro's'n'Cons. I don't shoot within that range and it would be cost prohibitive for me, so decision made. Thanks Matt!

    Report

Leave a comment

Sony a9 Field Tested - NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING!!

Sony a9 Field Tested - NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING!!

Thursday, 27 July 2017 16:12

Banding, Overheating and dead batteries? Or 1dx & D5 Killer?? The results of this Field Test genuinely surprised me.

Read more...
Nikon D850 - Finally a D810 replacement

Nikon D850 - Finally a D810 replacement

Thursday, 27 July 2017 16:09

Check out the press release and other D850 talk at http://mattgranger.com/d850

Read more...
The Best 2017 Ultrabook Laptop

The Best 2017 Ultrabook Laptop

Thursday, 27 July 2017 16:08

What laptop do you use??

Read more...
The ULTIMATE USB-C Hub / Dongle

The ULTIMATE USB-C Hub / Dongle

Thursday, 22 June 2017 01:24

We compare over 20 devices and show you which are fastest & most stable options for mobile and in office use.

Read more...
2017 MacBook Pro Review - Should You Upgrade?

2017 MacBook Pro Review - Should You Upgrade?

Sunday, 18 June 2017 01:34

New Kaby Lake processors are here - does it mean much??

Read more...
Dear Nikon...

Dear Nikon...

Monday, 08 May 2017 15:49

What would YOU like to see from Nikon?

Read more...
Sony A9 - Is it a true Pro Option??

Sony A9 - Is it a true Pro Option??

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 04:51

CRAZY specs, dual cards, bigger batteries - is this everything Sony users have been asking for?

Read more...
Fuji GFX new lenses and roadmap

Fuji GFX new lenses and roadmap

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 08:35

GREAT to see Fujifilm being open with customers about the roadmap.

Read more...