March PEOPLE competition winners

Tuesday, 03 April 2012 02:04

Wow - the standard was SO high, and with hundreds of entries, selecting finalists and winenrs was very tough.

Well done to you all, great work!

Share:

1 comment

  • Comment Link Paul John Tavera Friday, 06 April 2012 11:46 posted by Paul John Tavera

    Thank you Matt for choosing my entry as the winner for the March 2012 photo competition! I am most privilege to get my ever 1st photography award at TNG! more power to you and your Channel-Site!

    Cheers,
    Paul John

    Report

Leave a comment

June Competition - HUGE Prize pool

June Competition - HUGE Prize pool

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 20:03

HALF PRICE Intimate Portraiture series: http://mattgranger.com/intimate

Read more...
May Competition Theme & Prizes

May Competition Theme & Prizes

Monday, 01 May 2017 23:18

Great new theme - get involved!

Read more...
April Competition theme announced

April Competition theme announced

Sunday, 02 April 2017 14:28

Let's calm things down a little...

Read more...
March 2017 Competition

March 2017 Competition

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 07:05

Loads of prizes in our March MADNESS Competition

Read more...
February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 23:03

Join the February Competition!

Read more...
New Year Photography Competition

New Year Photography Competition

Sunday, 01 January 2017 08:06

Biggest prize pool yet!

Read more...
November Photo Competition

November Photo Competition

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 12:23

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

Monday, 03 October 2016 09:28

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...