December Competition Theme & new Major Prize

Featured Monday, 30 November 2015 08:28

New Competition with a brand new grand prize!

Check out the Kipon range of adapters here: http://bit.ly/Kipon

RULES

- must be your own shot
- must be taken in December 2015
- 1 entry per person.
- Closes midnight 31 December, SYDNEY time
- Theme - CHANGE

** By entering your shot you agree that Matt may include it in the judging video.

SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY HERE.

FRIDAYMAIL

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link John H Monday, 07 December 2015 08:39 posted by John H

    Love the videos. Toglife is look interesting.

    Report
  • Comment Link Erik Nevarez Tuesday, 08 December 2015 07:32 posted by Erik Nevarez

    If we already submitted a photo can we change it to a different one.

    Report

Leave a comment

February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 23:03

Join the February Competition!

Read more...
New Year Photography Competition

New Year Photography Competition

Sunday, 01 January 2017 08:06

Biggest prize pool yet!

Read more...
November Photo Competition

November Photo Competition

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 12:23

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

Monday, 03 October 2016 09:28

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
September Competition - Theme announced

September Competition - Theme announced

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 13:40

Get involved - loads of great prizes.

Read more...
August 2016 Photo Comp - LOADS OF PRIZES

August 2016 Photo Comp - LOADS OF PRIZES

Sunday, 31 July 2016 22:00

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
July Photo competition

July Photo competition

Thursday, 07 July 2016 16:53

Enter the July competition and win part of our huge prize pool!

Read more...
June Photography Competition - ENVIRONMENT

June Photography Competition - ENVIRONMENT

Tuesday, 31 May 2016 10:52

Enter the June competition and win 1 of over 10 prizes!

Read more...