October Competition Theme

Featured Thursday, 01 October 2015 13:17

Full details and how to enter

 RULES

- must be your own shot
- must be taken in October 2015
- 1 entry per person.
- Closes midnight 31 October, SYDNEY time
- Theme - PETS

** By entering your shot you agree that Matt may include it in the judging video.

ENTER YOUR SHOT ON FLICKR HERE.

tcotl680

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link Brett Thomas Monday, 12 October 2015 11:01 posted by Brett Thomas

    This was the first image i took with my new Canon 70-200 2.8L lens. And it would have to be one of the best images i've taken of my cat Thor!

    Report
  • Comment Link Mike Puccia Saturday, 24 October 2015 18:55 posted by Mike Puccia

    American Bullie, his name is Opie. I shot this with a Nikon D100 with 28-200 Tamron lense

    Report

Leave a comment

New Photo Competition Theme - TRAVEL

New Photo Competition Theme - TRAVEL

Saturday, 02 September 2017 14:26

http://www.macphun.com/mg-contest - NOW LIVE - Theme is 'Travel'

Read more...
August Photo competition - $10,000 prize pool!

August Photo competition - $10,000 prize pool!

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 22:06

Enter the August competition - STREET 

Read more...
WIN an a9, D820 or 5D mark IV! New Photo Competition!

WIN an a9, D820 or 5D mark IV! New Photo Competition!

Monday, 10 July 2017 21:46

Get involved in our biggest competition ever - over $10,000 in prizes!

Read more...
June Competition - HUGE Prize pool

June Competition - HUGE Prize pool

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 20:03

HALF PRICE Intimate Portraiture series: http://mattgranger.com/intimate

Read more...
May Competition Theme & Prizes

May Competition Theme & Prizes

Monday, 01 May 2017 23:18

Great new theme - get involved!

Read more...
April Competition theme announced

April Competition theme announced

Sunday, 02 April 2017 14:28

Let's calm things down a little...

Read more...
March 2017 Competition

March 2017 Competition

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 07:05

Loads of prizes in our March MADNESS Competition

Read more...
February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 23:03

Join the February Competition!

Read more...
New Year Photography Competition

New Year Photography Competition

Sunday, 01 January 2017 08:06

Biggest prize pool yet!

Read more...