More info on prizes and competition - April 2012

Sunday, 01 April 2012 21:37

Links to all prizes on the GET YOUR GEAR OUT page.

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link Felipe Ferreira Wednesday, 04 April 2012 01:54 posted by Felipe Ferreira

    Sorry, I don't know if this question was made before, can we send a photo montage?

    Report
  • Comment Link oscar chamor Monday, 16 April 2012 21:30 posted by oscar chamor

    ooops i should of watched this video before i submited my image. i definately just send an image without me with my gear in the picture. i took gygo as aslong as you go out an take pictures not have a picture of you taking pictures...but ohh well atleast i enjoyed going out taking pictures of my girlfriend

    Report

Leave a comment

April Competition theme announced

April Competition theme announced

Sunday, 02 April 2017 14:28

Let's calm things down a little...

Read more...
March 2017 Competition

March 2017 Competition

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 07:05

Loads of prizes in our March MADNESS Competition

Read more...
February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 23:03

Join the February Competition!

Read more...
New Year Photography Competition

New Year Photography Competition

Sunday, 01 January 2017 08:06

Biggest prize pool yet!

Read more...
November Photo Competition

November Photo Competition

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 12:23

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

Monday, 03 October 2016 09:28

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
September Competition - Theme announced

September Competition - Theme announced

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 13:40

Get involved - loads of great prizes.

Read more...
August 2016 Photo Comp - LOADS OF PRIZES

August 2016 Photo Comp - LOADS OF PRIZES

Sunday, 31 July 2016 22:00

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...