September Photo Competition - PEAK ACTION

Tuesday, 11 September 2012 01:18

Sports, dance, ... romance! Choose your style, time your shot and share the peak action moment for your chance to win a great ThinkTank Photo Streetwalker HDD backpack!

Enter your 1 shot here: http://www.flickr.com/groups/2048367@N24/

I support buying local. In Australia please check out digital camera warehouse http://ow.ly/cQz2A

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link Fridgee Thursday, 27 September 2012 16:53 posted by Fridgee

    Hi Matt,

    I tried to click on the Link below the September Competition Video, but the Link don´t work, so I´ve just put my entry shot on the FlickrGroup.

    Ta

    Report
  • Comment Link Airam Monday, 01 October 2012 19:02 posted by Airam

    When will the winner be announced?

    Report

Leave a comment

April Competition theme announced

April Competition theme announced

Sunday, 02 April 2017 14:28

Let's calm things down a little...

Read more...
March 2017 Competition

March 2017 Competition

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 07:05

Loads of prizes in our March MADNESS Competition

Read more...
February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

February Photography Theme Announced - Enter to Win!

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 23:03

Join the February Competition!

Read more...
New Year Photography Competition

New Year Photography Competition

Sunday, 01 January 2017 08:06

Biggest prize pool yet!

Read more...
November Photo Competition

November Photo Competition

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 12:23

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

October Competition - Get Your Gear Out & SHOOT!

Monday, 03 October 2016 09:28

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...
September Competition - Theme announced

September Competition - Theme announced

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 13:40

Get involved - loads of great prizes.

Read more...
August 2016 Photo Comp - LOADS OF PRIZES

August 2016 Photo Comp - LOADS OF PRIZES

Sunday, 31 July 2016 22:00

Get involved - loads of great prizes

Read more...